masterskrot.blogg.se

Kanye west my beautiful dark twisted fantasy best verse
Kanye west my beautiful dark twisted fantasy best verse






kanye west my beautiful dark twisted fantasy best verse

I had always heard the hits but it wasn’t until maybe a year ago that I downloaded and listened from start to finish to truly appreciate its brilliance. My pick for this week is My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy by Kanye West. For me this song is also very beautiful because Rihanna’s vocals on the hook are spectacular and it is just put together amazingly well. Hopefully this also keep s rap off the radar for a few weeks lol. He conveys this by telling the story of a troubled family that struggles with domestic abuse.

kanye west my beautiful dark twisted fantasy best verse

The song is a metaphor for Kanye’s hardships in the hip-hop industry. For me the ending really makes the song what it is because of the emotion it creates.Īnother song from this album that stood out to me is “All of the Lights.” The song features and amazing ensemble of huge names in music including, Rihanna, Drake, Fergie, Kid Cudi, Alicia Keys, and Elton John. The ending of the song includes Kanye singing inaudibly and humming through heavy auto tune and distortion. It also includes a fantastic verse from Pusha T which really molds out the song. The song itself is cut into three parts, the intro being the piano and drums, the middle is more of Kanye telling us about what he feels and his old relationship with Amber Rose. In the song Kanye takes us through topics including old relationships, sorrow, and even his own arrogance. The song starts out with a slow piano ballad and then transitions to a mix of different drums and bass’. The song “Runaway” is my favorite Kanye song of all time and it’s definitely one of his most beautiful pieces ever.

KANYE WEST MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY BEST VERSE MOVIE

My favorite album by Kanye is “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy” which has some of his best tracks in my opinion and the short movie that came out with it just makes the album one of his most beautiful in my opinion. Kanye has had some bad rep throughout the scene due to his weird behavior in the past but to me he’s one of my favorites. In the span of that time he’s released about 9 albums, 7 of them being his. Kanye West is a rapper/producer that has been around the music industry for over 14 years.








Kanye west my beautiful dark twisted fantasy best verse